Posted by KAM BREITENBACH on Jun 30, 2017
On Thursday evening June 29, 2017, the Rotary Club of Parker held their Change of Command Celebration.  Alvaro Pisoni was named Rotarian of the Year.  Jan Beller and Li Pettett were awarded Service Above Self Awards,  De Olson and Ron Saatijin were recognized as the most involved new Rotarians.  Steve Brown and Jim Muir played their guitars during a sign-a-long and Dennis Brewster opened with a heart felt inspiration. Outgoing President Kam Breitenbach turned the gavel over to David Selden, President 2017 - 2018. President David Selden introduced the new 2017-  2018 Board of Directors.  For more pictures, please visit the Rotary Club of Parker Facebook page.