Posted on Jul 03, 2019
July 1 marks the start of a new year in Rotary and a change of command. We want to express our deepest gratitude to the members of the Board of the Rotary Club of Parker who provided leadership in 2018-2019.  Particular thanks go to our outgoing president, Ken Claiborne.     
Here are the Board members for 2018-2019 -- from left to right, Ron Beller, Ron Saatjien, Deann Olson, Gail Lehrmann, Outgoing President Ken Claiborne, Li Pettett, Janice Beller, Mike Endres, Steve Brown and Pat Kendrick.
And here are the new and continuing members of the Board for 2019-2020 -- from left to right, Gail Lehrmann (incoming president), Pat Kendrick, Ron Beller, Janice Beller, Mike Endres, Deann Olson, Ron Saatjien, Jim Muir, Liz Vohls, Alex Doyle and Ken Claiborne.  We look forward to another productive year!
For a complete list of the Executives and Directors for the Rotary Club of Parker for 2019-2020, see the sidebar to the left.