Please come to the State of the Town event on February 27, 2019 and meet the Impact Award nominees.  Come to learn what they do for our Community!  Get you tickets now!  Frank Yeager,  David Nagel, Chris Winter, Carolyn Ford, Kurt Stroman, and Colleen Potton.  Congratulations to all of  the Rotary Club of Parker Impact Award nominees.